Type (one or more words separated by comma) and hit enter
Catalogue chamber
Capriccio dopo la fantasia
for: two pianos and two percussionists
duration: 14'
commission: Arditi Foundation, Geneva
first performance: 20.5.06, Geneva, Contrechamps, Radio Suisse Romande, Studio Ernest-Ansermet, Quatuor Makrokosmos
publisher: Edizioni Suvini Zerboni
catalogue number: S. 12808 Z.
Score extracts
Audio extracts
go to mobile site
copyright 2013 - 2019 Stefano Gervasoni | credits Web-Press sas
Home Page
Next Events