Type (one or more words separated by comma) and hit enter
Catalogue ensemble
for: viola and fifteen musicians
detailed instrumentation: solo viola, I.II./piano and celesta (1 player), harp and strings (
duration: 26'
first performance: revised version: 5.7.95, Venice, Biennale Musica, Geneviève Strosser (viola), Klangforum Wien, Beat Furrer (conductor)
publisher: Ricordi
catalogue number: 136583
Score extracts
Audio extracts
Related pages (beta version)
go to mobile site
copyright 2013 - 2019 Stefano Gervasoni | credits Web-Press sas
Home Page
Next Events