Type (one or more words separated by comma) and hit enter
Catalogue ensemble
for: six percussion players
duration: 17'
commission: the French Ministry of Culture
first performance: 1st (incomplete) version: 1.04.1996, Rome, Academia Santa Cecilia, Les Percussions de Strasbourg
2nd (complete) version: 25.09.1996, Strasbourg, Festival Musica, Les Percussions de Strasbourg
publisher: Ricordi
catalogue number: 137285
Score extracts
go to mobile site
copyright 2013 - 2019 Stefano Gervasoni | credits Web-Press sas
Home Page
Next Events